Отзывы

7,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,0
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
7,6
Удобства
7,7
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    TATIANA
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 декабря 2017
    Проблема многих отелей. Сменили центральное отопление на кондиционеры. Комната обогревается, а в ванной - колотун. Не мешало бы поставить электрические обогреватели или хотя бы выдавать маленькие переносные.
    Бесплатная парковка прямо перед входом. Когда заходишь в вестибюль, кажется, что попал в 19 - начало 20 века. Только мальчиков шустрых у двери нет, но зато есть удобный лифт. Номер очень просторный, мебели той же эпохи достаточно. Правда, что в вестибюле, что в номере она достаточно покоцанная. Но это уж вина гостей, да и проживанию это не мешает. Место очень тихое, а уж такого неба, когда звёзды рукой можно достать, я давно не видела. До Бургоса - удобная автомобильная дорога, заблудиться невозможно.
    nick
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 мая 2018

    Convenient location and hotel satisfied our needs.

    No plug in the bathroom sink. Main road just outside was a bit noisy but not a big issue. Hotel room doors being closed were annoyingly loud.
    The bed was very comfortable and shower had plenty of room.
    JOSE LUIS
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    11 мая 2018

    It is was confortable

    The people were a bit noise in the moorning
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 мая 2018

    Somewhere we will use again.

    There were some noisy late night guests returning to their rooms which disturbed our sleep.
    A great meal, excellent value
    Douglas
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018

    Great place

    No issues
    Friendly staff
    Anne
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    27 апреля 2018

    Practical and comfortable but uninspiring

    The WiFi signal was poor in my room. The breakfast was overpriced and lacked variety. If you didn't want cereals there was only poor quality cold meat.
    Comfortable rooms and beds very clean. The staff were lovely and the interior quite quirky.
    John
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,0
    26 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Heather
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 апреля 2018

    Lovely old hotel and terrific value for money

    No tea or coffee facilities in the room.
    Large room
    Omar
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    6 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 апреля 2018

    Comfortable

    The bathroom needs updating
    The staff the
    Eileen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 апреля 2018

    Good value for money comfortable. Will rebook on

    Food
    Wide comfy bed. Lovely walk in shower
    Disappointed customer
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    27 марта 2018

    Adequate but other guests spoilt it

    Other guests extremely noisy.Bathroom could have been cleaner.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gillian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 февраля 2018

    Good.

    Wi fi hopeless . Taps sprayed waster everywhere.
    Comfy bed, nice room.
    Emmanuel
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    22 февраля 2018

    Good for one night

    Insulation very bad but ok for one night - it’s bearable You can heat everything from room next door Breakfast could be improved for 7 euros
    Location Staff
    Paul
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 февраля 2018

    Excellent all round value

    All good
    Very clean , good staff, excellent breakfast , character of building.
    Douglas
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 января 2018

    We left an adapter for my English plug in the wall socket

    Henry
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    7 января 2018

    Cheap but a little uncomfortable.

    Chap on reception was rude and unfriendly upon arrival and the beds were very uncomfortable.
    Cheap
    Elizabeth
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    31 декабря 2017

    Average stop off point but I don't think it would be good for more than 1 or 2 nights.

    We travelled with a dog but there are not any good placed to walk the dog near the hotel
    Handy for a stop off
Идет загрузка отзывов